Max Noir

Coming Back.

It’s been a while since I’ve written in this blog… But I’ve certainly been writing.

In 2014 I took part with in the #AtoZChallenge. With no idea going in, I got caught up in telling a fast and fun story that was as much a surprise to me as to the few who read it.

It’s now 2016 and that initial 26 Chapter story has the possibility of becoming a film series. Originally sticking to the conventions, I’ve now adapted the screenplay to my current homeland of Trinidad and, with the help of some great people we’ve actually filmed a Teaser Episode of: Max Noir.

Here’s a teaser for the teaser, a taste of more to come:

https://www.facebook.com/MaxNoirFilm/?notif_t=page_fan&notif_id=1478100870636108

indigogo-profil-pic-max-005-copy

Coming Soon!

Leave a Reply

